Blood Drive

Stop by the Mt Shasta Mall parking lot and make a visit to the 'Blood Source/Vitalant' blood mobile! Each donation helps to save a life in our community. 
 
Upcoming Blood Drives at Mt. Shasta Mall:

2019 / 11-3pm

Sunday, February 17

Sunday, March 17

Saturday, April 27

Sunday, May 26

Sunday, June 16

Sunday, July 21

Sunday, August 31

Saturday, September 28

Sunday, October 27

Saturday, November 23

Sunday, December 22

For questions regarding becoming a blood donor, please visit www.vitalant.org or call 866-822-5663.